Support This Site

General Chat

 
Back to General Chat New Topic Reply
 

Clarification of the rules ...

"the reserve will be automatically swapped out into a main driver position should one of the main drivers be knocked out of an event
(qualification/races)"

1. Driver1
2. Driver2
3. DriverReserver

what happens if Driver1 gets pole, driver2 gets through to qually3 and DriverReserve gets through to qually2 then driver 1 crashes in the race and DriverReserve
wins the race with driver2 coming second?

Do I get points for Driver1 and Driver2 for qualification and DriverReserve and Driver2 for the race?
Yes, any event (qualification and race are considered separate events) will have the reserve driver swapped in when one or more of the main drivers fail to
complete said event.
 
Back to General Chat New Topic Reply